Präsident
Daniel Senn
Daniel_Sennjpg

079 443 34 21

daniel.senn@fceiken.ch



Vize-Präsident, SpiKo
Daniel Spühler

Daniel_Spuehlerjpg

079 769 79 98
daniel.spuehler@fceiken.ch



Finanzen
Michael Hunziker
Michael_Hunzikerjpg

076 3035862

michael.hunziker@fceiken.ch



Administration
Alexandra Schutzbach
Alexandra_Schutzbachjpg

079 857 05 67

alexandra.schutzbach@fceiken.ch



Junioren Obmann

Pascal Meier
Pascal_Meierjpg

078 405 09 62

pascal.meier@fceiken.ch



Senioren Obmann
Martin Ackermann
Martin_Ackermannjpg

079 621 48 11

martin.ackermann@fceiken.ch



Obmann Aktivmannschaften
Marc Troller

a181c1e1-9c9e-4f75-8201-abfa6069350ajpeg

079 648 86 04 
marc.troller@fceiken.ch



Ehrenpäsidenten

Werner Gasser
werner_gasserjpg

Stefan Grunder

stefan_grunderjpg